May

Dementia Friends

2pm - 3pm

Monday 17th May

Wisdom of Equus

1pm - 2pm

Thursday 20th May

Elevenses Drop In

11am - 12pm

Monday 24th May

Virtual Carer Drop In

11am - 12pm

Wednesday 26th May

Settle & Soothe

2pm - 3pm

Thursday 27th May

CARERS WEEK 7th - 13th June

June

Art Therapy

1pm - 2:30pm

Wednesday 2nd June

Settle & Soothe

2pm - 3pm

Thursday 3rd June

Parent Carer Group

12:30pm

Tuesday 8th June

Evening Carer Group

7pm - 9pm

Tuesday 8th June

Virtual Carer Drop In

11am - 12pm

Wednesday 9th June

Art Therapy

1pm - 2:30pm

Wednesday 9th June

Settle & Soothe

2pm - 3pm

Thursday 10th June

Dealing with Bereavement

1pm - 3pm

Monday 14th June

Exploring Stress & Anger

10am - 12pm

Thursday 15th June

Art Therapy

1pm - 2:30pm

Wednesday 16th June

Homelink Library

1pm - 2pm

Thursday 17th June

Settle & Soothe

2pm - 3pm

Thursday 17th June

Cymru Versus Arthritis

10:30am - 12pm

Monday 21st June

Exploring Stress & Anger

10am - 12pm

Thursday 22nd June

Virtual Carer Drop In

11am - 12pm

Wednesday 23rd June

Art Therapy

1pm - 2:30pm

Wednesday 23rd June

Financial & Legal Advice

10am - 12pm

Thursday 24th June

Craft Workshop

2 time slots

Friday 25th June

Elevenses Drop In

11am - 12pm

Monday 28th June

C.O.P.E Drop In

1pm - 2:30pm

Monday 28th June

Why You Matter

10am - 12pm

Tuesday 29th June

Art Therapy

1pm - 2:30pm

Wednesday 30th June

July

IBS Session with Dr Johnson

11am - 1pm

Monday 5th July

Virtual Carer Drop In

11am - 12pm

Wednesday 7th July

Meditation & Relaxation

10am - 12pm

Monday 12th July

Emotional Guidance

10am - 12pm

Tuesday 13th July

Parent Carers Group

Time TBC

Tuesday 13th July

Evening Carer Group

7pm - 9pm

Tuesday 13th July

Erlas Victorian Walled Garden

1pm - 3pm

Thursday 15th July

Carer Drop In

11am - 12pm

Wednesday 21st July

Craft Workshop

2 time slots

Friday 30th July

Elevenses Drop In

11am - 12pm

Monday 26th July