October

Elevenses

11am - 12pm

Monday 25th October

Saltney Carer Group

1pm - 2:15pm

Tuesday 26th October

Carer Coffee Morning

11am / 12:15pm

Weds 27th October

Prestatyn Carer Group

10:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday 28th October

November

Dementia Carer Group

12:30pm - 2:30pm

Thursday 4th November

Carer Coffee Morning

11am / 12:15pm

Wednesday 3rd November

Elevenses

11am - 12pm

Tuesday 9th November

Carer Coffee Morning

11am / 12:15pm

Wednesday 10th November

Carer Coffee Morning

11am - 12pm

Weds 17th November

Learning Difficulties Carer Group

12:45pm - 2:15pm

Thursday 18th November

Elevenses

11am - 12pm

Tuesday 23rd November

Saltney Carer Group

1pm - 2:15pm

Tuesday 23rd November

Carer Coffee Morning

11am - 12pm

Weds 24th November

Prestatyn Carer Group

10:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday 25th November

Fibromyalgia Support Group

11am

Thursday 25th November

December

Carer Coffee Morning

11am - 12pm

Weds 1st December

Mental Health Carer Group

10:30am - 12:15pm

Thursday 2nd December

Elevenses

11am - 12pm

Tuesday 7th December

Carer Coffee Morning

11am - 12pm

Weds 8th December

Prestatyn Carer Group

10:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday 16th December

Fibromyalgia Support Group

11am

Thursday 16th December

January 2022

Carer Coffee Morning

11am - 12pm

Weds 5th January

Dementia Carer Group

12:30pm - 2:30pm

Thursday 6th January

Elevenses

11am - 12pm

Tuesday 11th January

Carer Coffee Morning

11am - 12pm

Weds 12th January

Mental Health Carer Group

10:30am - 12:15pm

Thursday 13th January

Carer Coffee Morning

11am - 12pm

Weds 19th January

Learning Difficulties Carer Group

12:45pm - 2:15pm

Thursday 20th January

Fibromyalgia Support Group

11am

Thursday 20th January

Elevenses

11am - 12pm

Tuesday 25th January

Saltney Carer Group

1pm - 2:15pm

Tuesday 25th January

Carer Coffee Morning

11am - 12pm

Weds 26th January