August

Evening Group

7pm - 9pm

Tuesday 10th August

Carer Drop In

11am / 12:15pm

Wednesday 11th August

Carer Drop In

11am / 12:15pm

Wednesday 18th August

Chirk Castle

11am

Thursday 19th August

Fibromyalgia Workshop

11am - 1pm

Monday 23th August

Carer Drop In

11am / 12:15pm

Wednesday 25th August

Coastal Walk

11am

Friday 27th August

September

Carer Drop In

11am / 12:15pm

Wednesday 1st September

Mental Health Group

10:30am - 12:15pm

Thursday 2nd September

Elevenses Drop In

11am - 12pm

Monday 6th September

Coping & Resilience

1pm - 3pm

Monday 6th September

Health & Mindset

10am - 12pm

Tuesday 7th September

Creative Conversations

11am - 1pm

Tuesday 7th September

Dementia Carer Group

12:30pm - 2:30pm

Tuesday 7th September

Carer Drop In

11am / 12:15pm

Wednesday 8th September

Art Therapy

1pm - 2:30pm

Wednesday 8th September

GP Carer Consultation

11am - 1pm

Thursday 9th September

Parent Carer Group

12:30pm

Thursday 9th September

First Aid

10:30am - 12pm

Monday 13th September

Evening Group

7pm - 9pm

Tuesday 14th September

Carer Drop In

11am / 12:15pm

Wednesday 15th September

Art Therapy

1pm - 2:30pm

Wednesday 15th September

Dementia Training

10am - 1pm

Thursday 16th September

Deeside Carer Group

10am - 12pm

Thursday 16th September

Learning Difficulties Carer Group

10:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday 16th September

Reset & Relax

6:30pm - 8:30pm

Thursday 16th September

Coastal Walk

11am

Friday 17th September

Elevenses Drop In

11am - 12pm

Monday 20th September

Funeral Planning

10:30am - 12:30pm

Tuesday 21st September

Creative Conversations

11am - 1pm

Tuesday 21st September

Art Therapy

1pm - 2:30pm

Wednesday 22nd September

Carer Drop In

11am / 12:15pm

Wednesday 22nd September

Dementia Training

10am - 1pm

Thursday 23rd September

Saltney Carer Group

1pm - 2:15pm

Tuesday 28th September

Art Therapy

1pm - 2:30pm

Wednesday 29th September

Dementia Training

10am - 1pm

Thursday 30th September

GP Carer Consultation

11am - 1pm

Thursday 30th September

October

LPA Workshop

10:30am - 12:30pm

Monday 4th October

Health & Wellbeing

1pm - 3pm

Monday 4th October

Dementia Carer Group

12:30pm - 2:30pm

Tuesday 5th October

Carer Drop In

11am / 12:15pm

Wednesday 6th October

Art Therapy

1pm - 2:30pm

Wednesday 6th October

GP Carer Consultation

11am - 1pm

Thursday 7th October

Mental Health Group

10:30am - 12:15pm

Thursday 7th October

Elevenses Drop In

11am - 12pm

Monday 11th October

Evening Group

7pm - 9pm

Tuesday 12th October

Carer Drop In

11am / 12:15pm

Wednesday 13th October

Erddig Hall

1pm

Wednesday 13th October

Parent Carer Group

12:30pm

Thursday 14th October

Creative Conversations

11am - 1pm

Tuesday 19th October

Carer Drop In

11am / 12:15pm

Wednesday 20th October

Deeside Carer Group

10am - 12pm

Thursday 21st October

Learning Difficulties Carer Group

10:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday 21st October

Reset & Relax

11am - 1pm

Friday 22nd October

Elevenses Drop In

11am - 12pm

Monday 25th October

Saltney Carer Group

1pm - 2:15pm

Tuesday 26th October

Carer Drop In

11am / 12:15pm

Wednesday 27th October